Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Ansprechpartner

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 440 Adressen gefunden

FB 34 N. N.

34 - Veterinärwesen, Lebensmittelsicherheit

Ludwigstraße 25
Eingang B (ehem. Posthochhaus)
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-749
Raum: N 110


FB 23 N. N.

23 - Gesundheitswesen

Ludwigstraße 25
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-662
Raum: N 212


N. N.

GB4 - Planen, Bauen, Umwelt
Geschäftsbereichsleiter

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-700
+49 951/85-8701
Raum: H 234


FB Z1 N. N.

Z1 - Organisation
Registratur

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-159
Raum: U 002


Frau Dr. Anne Lena Achterberg

23 - Gesundheitswesen

Ludwigstraße 25
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-696
+49 951/85-8696
anne-lena.achterberg@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: N 200


Frau Jessica Aigner

11.1 - Kommunalaufsicht

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-258
+49 951/85-8258
Raum: H 504


Herr Akram Alahmar

23 - Gesundheitswesen
Medizinisches Gutachterwesen

Ludwigstraße 25
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-672
+49 951/85-8672
akram.alahmar@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: N 208


Herr Josef Albert

22 - Jugend und Familie

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-544
+49 951/85-8544
josef.albert@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H 113


Frau Martina Alt

12.2 - Kultur und Sport

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-622
+49 951/85-8622
martina.alt@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H 314


Herr Holger Ameis

22 - Jugend und Familie
Sozialer Dienst

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-579
+49 951/85-8579
holger.ameis@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H 106


Herr Ronald Arras

22 - Jugend und Familie

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-536
+49 951/85-8536
ronald.arras@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H 013


Frau Grit Bär

22 - Jugend und Familie

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-592
+49 951/85-8592
grit.baer@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H 110


Herr Thomas Bartl

LB1 - Büro Landrat
Fahrer Landrat

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-209
+49 951/85-8209
thomas.bartl@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H BMZ


Herr Richard Bauer

12.1 Schulen

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-272
+49 951/85-8272
richard.bauer@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H 520


Frau Daniela Baumgartl

23 - Gesundheitswesen

Ludwigstraße 25
96052 Bamberg

0951 / 85-690
0951 / 85-8690
daniela.baumgartl@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: N 230


Herr Norman Baureis

TBN - Tierkörperbeseitigung Nordbayern

Ludwigstraße 25
Eingang B (ehem. Posthochhaus)
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-285
+49 951/85-8285
norman.baureis@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: N 122


Herr Julian Becher

44 Kreiseigener Hochbau

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg


Frau Hanna Bechmann

23 - Gesundheitswesen
Gesundheitsförderung

Ludwigstraße 25
Eingang B (ehem. Posthochhaus)
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-669
+49 951/85-8669
hanna.bechmann@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: N 124


Frau Lucia Belzer

32 - Straßenverkehr
Zulassungsstelle

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-331
+49 951/85-8331
lucia.belzer@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H 026


Herr Roland Bernard

13 - Abfallwirtschaft
Abfallberater

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-708
+49 951/85-8708
abfallberatung@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H 516


Herr Maximilian Benkert

32 - Straßenverkehr

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-323
+49 951/85-8323
maximilian.benkert@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: S 012


Frau Kathrin Bergmann

41.1 - Bauordnung

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-425
+49 951/85-8425
kathrin.bergmann@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H 206


Frau Elisabeth Beringer

22 - Jugend und Familie
Sozialer Dienst

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-560
+49 951/85-8560
elisabeth.beringer@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H 118


Frau Berner

21 - Soziales

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-568
+49 951/85-8511
Raum: H 129
shv@lra-ba.bayern.de


Frau Cäcilia Beßler

13 - Abfallwirtschaft

Ludwigstraße 23
96052 Bamberg

+49 951/85-145
+49 951/85-8145
caecilia.bessler@lra-ba.bayern.de
Raum: H 517